Why be cocky

This chick was a ball buster. Shit tests left and right. I gave it back to her every single time.

At the end of the date she asked me what I think of her. I was honest with her. I wasn’t gonna see this chick again so I asked her what she thought about me.

She said “cocky”.

I said “that’s it? Cocky?”

She said “I’m trying to figure out if there’s anything behind it”

That’s how attraction works for women. You totally would never say that the same way for men. Like she’s hot, he wants to fuck. For women, attraction can be summed up in that simple sentence:

Trying to figure out if there’s anything behind the cocky attitude.

It doesn’t say shes attracted when she finds out if there’s something behind the cocky attitude. The attraction is in the TRYING. She loves the chase. So you present as cocky as possible and then slowly let them inside.

Leave a comment